Project 1: Character Menagerie ideas

Character Menagerie Ideas

Some characters that are related through story. Their names are Julian, Monky, Damian. I’m currently writing the story myself. I base some if not most characters that have a major part in the story off of people that I know. With most people that I make characters after I tend to let them pick their character’s name, but that’s pretty much where is stops. The rest I decide, whether to base the character off of their looks, or personality, or whatever else there is. These are some of my favorite to design and play with and they’re almost constantly changing in some way shape or form.

Leave a Reply

