Drawings 4/16/14

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1) photo 3 (1)

I ran out of the red marker so I started to use a purple pen that I had for any underdrawing that I had to do. But, then I ran out of the black marker too. So I’m going to try to get more soon. Maybe a whole pack of different colors. But, on some you can tell I’m improving still, on others I’m just starting to rush myself. I need to get past that bad habit so I can keep growing. I need to keep telling myself that it’s not a race.

Leave a Reply

