Week 1: Progress, I can see it!

photo 1photophoto 1 (2)photo 2 (2)photo 1photo 3photo 3 photo 2 (2)

These turned out to be my favorites for the week. It shows that I have improved over the week that we’ve been doing this project. I can tell I’m getting better with how I don’t need as many bits of underdrawings to get the forms and it’s starting to take me less and less time as I go along. For the human figures since I decided to go with more detailed pictures to challenge myself a bit, it’s taking me a little longer than it did at first, but I’m starting to shave down the time to a reasonable time frame for this project.

Leave a Reply

