Week 2: More Progress, and Narrowing My Vision

photo 2 (7)photo 1 (5)photo 2 (5)photo 3 (5)photo 1 (8)

These are my favorites of the week. I picked these because I can see a bit more character coming out of them. I’m starting to get the proportions together more, and everything is started to become easier. The reason I picked the certain animal pictures I did, is because on some of them it seemed like I brought a bit more personality to certain animals. That’s sort of why I decided to go with monkeys when I chose an animal to focus on more.

Leave a Reply

