Workday 4/29/14

photo 2 (9) photo 3 (6) photo 1 (9)

This week during my workday I decided to work on small groups for monkeys in the most part. I think I was pretty successful with that. I was trying to use the space between them to get the poses right. I also tried to add a bit of character to some of them at least.

With the posing, I feel like working the way I am helps at least a bit, it helps me get the pose down more and lets me push that pose a little bit before getting to the final pose. It helps me figure out ways to make the pose look better itself.

Leave a Reply

